eutanasialegale

CONTATTACI

Punti di riferimento

n. provincia Comune Referente Contatti
1 AL Alessandria Lucia Grosso 3389228029
2 AN Senigallia Paul Manoni paulmanoni@hotmail.it
3335230565
3 AN Castel Fidardo Renato Biondini biondinirenato@alice.it
339 6035387
4 AP Grottammare Giuseppe Pinna montag.1977@gmail.com
328 2838070
5 AQ L'aquila Liana Moca moca.liana@yahoo.it
328 1227901
6 AR Arezzo Angelo Rossi gi.cultura.arezzo@gmail.com
320.56.19.592
7 AR San Giovanni Valdarno Edoardo Quaquini equaqui@libero.it
328 6303865
8 AT Asti Salvatore Grizzanti salvatore.grizzanti@gmail.com
347 8948034
9 BA Bari Rita Lamanna rita.lamanna@hotmail.it
349 862 94 97
10 BA Giovinazzo Carlo Lasorsa ortis91@gmail.com
3496803239
11 BG Bergamo Paolo Carzaniga paolo@carzaniga.com
339.73.44.493
12 BI Biella Riccardo Simbula riccardo.simbula@teletu.it
373.75.52.995
13 BO Bologna Monica Mischiatti monica.mischiatti@gmail.com
339.81.50.231
14 BO Imola Roberto Vuilleumier vuilleumier.roberto@gmail.com
349.700.8611
15 BR Francavilla Fontana Sergio Tatarano sergiotatarano@libero.it
320.68.45.304
16 BS Chiari Licia Gandossi licia.gandossi@libero.it
329.31.45.670
17 CA Cagliari Carlo Loi radicalicagliari.carloloi@gmail.com
388.09.72.930
18 CA Cagliari Stefano Incani cagliari@uaar.it
338 43 64 047
19 CE Caserta Elio De Rosa agr.elioderosa@gmail.com
340.68.57.581
20 CL Caltanissetta Giuseppe Nicosia giuseppe.nicosia@live.com
320.86.33.946
21 CN Cuneo Bruno Mellano brunomellano@hotmail.com
3485335302
22 CO Como Paola Caspani paola.caspani@me.com
3487252861
23 CR Cremona Gino Ruggeri ruggeri.gino@libero.it
349 8130260
24 CS Cosenza Marco Marchese marco.marchese@almcalabria.it
3356696982
25 CT Catania Gianmarco Ciccarelli gianmarcoc@hotmail.com
333.85.26.408
26 CZ Sellia Marina Giuseppe Candido almcalabria@gmail.com
3478253666
27 CZ Botricello Giuseppe Candido almcalabria@gmail.com
3478253666
28 CZ Cropani Giuseppe Candido almcalabria@gmail.com
3478253666
29 CZ Catanzaro Giuseppe Candido almcalabria@gmail.com
3478253666
30 EE Bruxelles Matteo Angioli matt.angioli@gmail.com
3381133837
31 FC Forl Laruccia Francesco larucciafranco@gmail.com
337/610490
32 FG Foggia Elisabetta Tomaiuolo elisabetta.tomaiuolo@hotmail.it
3478110066
33 FI Firenze Maurizio Buzzegoli mauriziobuzzegoli@gmail.com
339.15.01.028
34 FM Fermo Giuseppe Pinna montag.1977@gmail.com
328 2838070
35 FR Frosinone Michele Latorraca michelelatorraca@tiscali.it
338.38.89.816
36 GE Genova Marta Palazzi martapalazzi@gmail.com
347.76.08.578
37 GO Gorizia Lorenzo Cenni l.cenni@activeweb.it
3483237935
38 GR Orbetello Vittorio Romolini vittoromo@gmail.com
338.57.89.096
39 LC Lecco Sergio De Muro cellulacoscionilecco@gmail.com
3396903182
40 LI Livorno Daniele Carcea carceada@interfree.it
3482839738
41 MC Macerata Simonelli Francesco scoramento@gmail.com
3495908464
42 MI Milano Claudio Barazzetta claudio.barazzetta@gmail.com
392.97.27.566
43 MI Carpiano Sanuele Marco Degradi samu.degra@yahoo.it
338 59 56 413
44 MI Melegnano Sanuele Marco Degradi samu.degra@yahoo.it
338 59 56 413
45 MI Vizzolo Sanuele Marco Degradi samu.degra@yahoo.it
338 59 56 413
46 MI San Giuliano Sanuele Marco Degradi samu.degra@yahoo.it
338 59 56 413
47 MI San Donato Sanuele Marco Degradi samu.degra@yahoo.it
338 59 56 413
48 MO Modena Emilio Salemme radicalimodenesi@yahoo.it
3474885078
49 MO Pavullo Bernardetta Graziani bernardettagra@gmail.com
3381155504
50 MS Massa Carlo Del Nero delnerocarlo@gmail.com
347.54.28.195
51 MT Matera Giuseppe Canneto giuseppe.canneto@gmail.com
3206876637
52 NA Napoli Giuseppe Alterio alteriogiuseppe@gmail.com
3319833846
53 NA Sant'Anastasia Marianna Panico marianna.panico@libero.it, mpanico@aceagoriservizi.it
3396498628
54 NO Novara Roberto De Rosa derosaroberto@alice.it
3333336025
55 PA Palermo Donatella Corleo donatellacorleo@gmail.com
3343752066
56 PD Padova Maria Grazia Lucchiari mariagrazia@lucchiari.com
347.40.41.133
57 PE Pescara Roberto Di Masci roberto.dimasci@gmail.com
338.86.17.643
58 PG Perugia Antonio Ventura aacee@hotmail.it
3341956793
59 PI Pisa Enrico Stampacchia enrico.stampacchia@katamail.com
3290704825
60 PN Pordenone Stefano Santarossa stefano_santarossa@virgilio.it
348.40.77.901
61 PO Prato Vittorio Giugni vigiugni@libero.it
340.96.61.856
62 PR Parma Marco Maria Freddi marcomaria.freddi@liberamenteradicale.it
348 3390220
63 PU Pesaro Matteo Mainardi matteomainardi.posta@gmail.com
3932300135
64 PU Cagli Berardinelli Eugenia 3338616857
65 PV Pavia Federico Rano f.rano@hotmail.it
3482450592
66 PZ Potenza Maurizio Bolognetti m.bolognetti@alice.it
3397467366
67 RA Ravenna Cesare Sama ravennaradicale@gmail.com
334 8492668
68 RG Ragusa Massimo Maiurana ragusa@uaar.it
3683121858
69 RI Rieti Marco Giordani giordanim@inwind.it
328.86.35.830
70 RM Roma Davide Rocco roccodavide86@gmail.com
3884091707
71 RM Frascati Inesa Danalachi danalachiinesa@gmail.com
3468014699
72 RN Rimini Ivan innocenti ivan.innocenti@gmail.com
3281041299
73 RO Rovigo Fabrizio Ferrari ferrarinxt@gmail.com
3485858135
74 SA Salerno Donato Salzano donatosalzano@libero.it
349.72.64.967
75 SO Sondrio Giovanni Sansi giovannisansi@libero.it
346.40.16.714
76 SS Sassari Emanuele Piga info@associazionelucacoscioni.it
3427042272
77 TA Taranto Annarita Digiorgio digiorgio.a@gmail.com
3315938362
78 TE Teramo Orazio Papili oraziopapili@gmail.com
348.38.51.152
79 TN Trento Sergio Keller cellerius@libero.it
3295484220
80 TO Torino Igor Boni igorboni@hotmail.com
348.53.35.309
81 TP Isola di Pantelleria Rossana Gorgone rossanagorgone@yahoo.it
3277392993
82 TS Trieste Marco Gentili m.gentili@inwind.it
3282220364
83 TV Treviso Elia Lunardelli elialuna@alice.it
340.79.67.032
84 UD Udine Lelio Don… lelio.dona@gmail.com
3496220161
85 VA Albizzate Giovanni Bonsignore mcrebons@yahoo.it
340.29.37.876
86 VB Verbania Gianpiero Bonfantini info@gianpierobonfantini.com
3319902109
87 VE Venezia Franco Fois cellulacoscionivenezia@gmail.com
347.41.92.117
88 VI Vicenza Rosalba Trivellin thabarin@libero.it
3284423044
89 VR Verona Mattia Da Re mattia.da.re@live.it
349 4669648
90 VT Viterbo David Paparozzi davidpaparozzi@gmail.com
389.28.72.555
91 VT Tarquinia Gianluca Telari g.telari@virgilio.it
3498716739
92 VV Vibo Valentia Giuseppe Matera peppe_matera@hotmail.it
3496247287